Our Visit to India’s First Experiential Playzone- Tingaland

The Best gift we parents can give to our children is their time but unfortunately we are busy chasing something or the other in this materialistic world , leaving behind the most precious thing – Time ,which matters above everything else to our kids .Like other working parents my weekdays are quite occupied hence I hardly get an ample amount of dedicated time for my little one (1-2 hours ) .To compensate for the weekdays , I try my best to plan something exciting for my girl during weekends.

Frankly speaking Its been a month when we took a break away from regular routine which was much needed for both of us .Tingaland was discovered just right in time as if Destiny has already planned it for us. My little girl was extremely happy commuting by Metro ,seeing the crowd making me realise the Joy of smallest things in life .Within no time , we reached our destination -Tingaland India’s 1st experiential Play zone located at the 3rd Floor of Starling Mall ,Sector 104,Noida .

What is Experiential Play zone ??

Tingaland is not just about gaming consoles,Musical cars ,Toy trains etc but the Activities inside are designed in a way that your kids get an opportunity to learn & explore and have fun at the same time.Your kids learn by exploring with the help of experience based learning activities.With the theme of experiential learning, Tingaland – a magical land is conceptualized around various fun zones facilitated with safe and free play for kids, nurturing their creativity and imagination.

-Tinga Activity Zone

-Tinga Toddler Zone

-Tinga Art and Craft Centre

-Tinga Wall Climbing

-Tinga Cafe

-Tinga Night Camps

 

Screenshot_2019-02-18-14-10-51-81.png

 

What sets this play zone apart from rest ??

Tingaland has been designed keeping in mind the learning and development quotient of kids with activities which will challenge your child’s mind and creativity .Apart from this I also find this play-zone unique because of following factors :

🤹Gadget free activities
🤹Separate play areas for junior and Senior toddlers having age appropriate activities
✅Junior Toddler area :This area has activities based on sensory play ,Music ,Blocks building ,Slider ,Swing and mini horse ride
✅Senior Toddler area :This area has activities like tunnel sliding ,climbing ,Basketball
🤹.Parents lounge
🤹Dedicated area for Art’s and crafts
🤹Dedicated space for puppet shows
🤹Dedicated area for wall climbing activity
🤹The Tinga cafe and Rest room inside the play zone itself

Why one should visit Tingaland?

A play area of 7000sqft that has been carefully designed for toddlers and kids from age group 2 to 10 years. Equipped with plethora of games and activities to keep kid engaged and entertained, Tingaland also spaces Tinga Cafe for birthday and party celebrations. Tingaland is not just a Play zone rather there is more to it .Age appropriate play areas curated with thoughtful activities is sure to win your child’s heart and attention .Its a must recommended Play Zone for Toddlers for an altogether unique experience.

Where is it Located?

Starling Mall,3rd Floor Sector 104,Noida


 

Have you ever visited an Experiential Play zones before?I would love to know your experiences ?

 

Love,

Kanu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Published by SoultalksbyKanu

My name is Kanu .I am a Yoga Practitioner , an Intuitive Tarot Reader , Novice Writer and an Educator. I adore solitude,time amidst nature and anything related to colors because all of these brings peace and calmness to my soul and makes me fall in Life every single day . I never knew ,until i started this blog ,that writing is something that makes me feel good in a literal sense because it lightens up my mood & lightens up something physically as well in my system internally because it acts as a medium to process my unsaid words & ideas and unexpressed emotions . I love to express my ideas through sketching and colouring apart from writing. Over the past few years i have learnt a lot of self development tools and practices like Yoga ,Meditations, Relaxation rituals & Energy practices,Journaling,Slow living and in alignment with Nature etc which has helped me immensely to live a peaceful ,mindful and conscious Life . This is just not a blog for me but rather a piece of my heart ,a medium to express myself freely without fear of being judged ,to share my learnings and experiences with writing community and an opportunity to connect and bond with like minded people and learn something new each day !

10 thoughts on “Our Visit to India’s First Experiential Playzone- Tingaland

  1. These activities sound amazing. We have not been there yet but would love to. We should have more such places for kids to enjoy. Thanks for sharing.

    Like

  2. Tingaland sounds a fun playzone for kids, spread over on quite a huge space. Good to know that they have a Cafe as well. Would love to see this playzone spreading across India.

    Like

  3. This sounds like such a fun place to be with kids. I’m sure my daughter here will enjoy a lot and glad that they have a cafe.

    Like

Leave a comment