Lets go Yoga

Most of us focus on achieving Physical Fitness because that keeps our weight on Track and works very less towards maintaining ourselves Emotionally and Mentally Fit but how many of us are aware that Stress and other Mental illness has directly been linked to Weight gain since people tend to eat more of Junk when in stressful situations.To combat this,we should make sure that our fitness routine should be planned in such a way that it not only covers physical fitness but Mental fitness as well.

Why one should consider practicing Yoga ❓❓

Yoga is one of the ancient forms of Exercising where many Asanas are designed in a way which not only improves your memory ,concentration but also helps you to control stressful situations.Consistent practice of Yoga not only heals your body but mind and soul too.There are plenty of asanas which helps to get rid of backaches or Shoulder pains .Practising Yoga is extremely useful for women post delivery to strengthen the body muscles ,loosing tummy pouch and healing -Postpartum depression . Make sure you perform Yoga under supervision of professional trainer only and once you become proficient can be performed at home too ❤

Published by SoultalksbyKanu

My name is Kanu .I am a Yoga Practitioner , an Intuitive Tarot Reader , Novice Writer and an Educator. I adore solitude,time amidst nature and anything related to colors because all of these brings peace and calmness to my soul and makes me fall in Life every single day . I never knew ,until i started this blog ,that writing is something that makes me feel good in a literal sense because it lightens up my mood & lightens up something physically as well in my system internally because it acts as a medium to process my unsaid words & ideas and unexpressed emotions . I love to express my ideas through sketching and colouring apart from writing. Over the past few years i have learnt a lot of self development tools and practices like Yoga ,Meditations, Relaxation rituals & Energy practices,Journaling,Slow living and in alignment with Nature etc which has helped me immensely to live a peaceful ,mindful and conscious Life . This is just not a blog for me but rather a piece of my heart ,a medium to express myself freely without fear of being judged ,to share my learnings and experiences with writing community and an opportunity to connect and bond with like minded people and learn something new each day !

Leave a comment